Me as seen through Geoff’s lens

Peter Classen Talks to Geoff Edwards about his Photography

Geoff joined me at the black swan shoot I did for Annalise and Ashley and then stopped by to interview me at home. This was part of a four part series Geoff is doing on local artists. I have have followed Geoff’s career for close to 30 years, I watched him go from small market radio to national tv, interview some of my rock gods! The man is an icon for evolution and taking every aspect of your talents and passions and incorporating them into a life long experience! http://www.geoffedwards.ca/ Take a look at the talent Geoff has worked with on his website! You could defiantly learn something from this man!

Leave a Reply

