Ferrari Called!! they like the way you drive!

I have been on pins and needles lately, so many things going on at once.. I find now that I have been working for the pass 4 months solely on my photography my world has grown. I was asked by photographer Larry Lourcey to help him out with an article he was working on, just a question or two, thats all. This was a few weeks ago, I must admit I was a little intimidated.  I do the same, I ask models, shooters and others for their take on things all the time, but this was Larry.!!

Larry was one of the first people I started following on twitter and truth be told has been “the guy” for me. He has been mentoring me, he just doesn’t know it!! I like his take on things, love his work and I like the fact that he talks the talk! I have never been to Plano, Texas, but I sure like the people there. Thanks Larry

Now I didn’t get quoted or mentioned in the article but he did give me a shout out on twitter when he posted the blog, thats kinda like Ferrari tweeting they like the way you drive! Anyway here the article, enjoy and check out http://lourceyphoto.com/

Leave a Reply

